Delete your Skootly account
You can permanently delete your Skootly account from within the Skootly app.
When your account is deleted, your account and all associated business data are permanently removed. This cannot be undone.
We may retain a limited amount of information where required for legal, tax, accounting, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes. This may include subscription, invoice, transaction, and payment records. These records are kept only for the required retention period and are not used to continue operating your Skootly account.
For help with account deletion, contact Skootly support.